Follow

Revoking an Organization's Permission to See You

Your checklick account contains information about you, like evaluations, personal details and logbook entries. You are in control of who is allowed to see your information and add evaluations to your account. 

Any organization that is able to access your information will tag your account with a special tag, called an affiliated with tag. You'll see this tag when you log in and view your personal information.

The affiliated with tag represents the permission you grant to an organization for them to access your data. By removing this tag, the organization will no longer have access to your data. Either you or the organization can remove this tag by clicking the x on the right side of the tag.

For more information about your personal information, please review the "How Do We Share Personal Information?" section of our Privacy Policy.

Comments