If you'd like to remove a person from your organization, you can do so by removing the affiliated with tag from their profile.
This will stop them from appearing in your People page. It will also stop them from being visible to any evaluators in your organization. However, it will not delete their profile or their evaluation data.
Here's how to remove a person from your organization:
- Start on the People page.
- Click the name of the person you'd like to remove.
- Look for the Tags and Affiliations section.
- Find the affiliated with tag for your organization. Click the x on the right of the tag, and then confirm by clicking remove.
- You'll see a confirmation message letting you know that the person is no longer affiliated with your organization.
Some tips on removing people:
- When you remove someone's affiliated with tag from their profile, it doesn't actually delete their information from Checklick. Because a user can be affiliated with more than one organization, we only allow the owner of the account to actually delete their own profile.
- If you accidentally remove someone's affiliated with tag, you can add them back to your organization by using the add person feature on the People page. As long as you enter similar/identical information, Checklick will ask if you want to affiliate their existing account with your organization (rather than creating a whole new, duplicate account).